Settore Economico Finanziario

by admin | 10/02/2021 8:43 am

Responsabile : Dott. Mattia Parente

Tel. +39 0823 560 228
Fax. +39 0823 560 230

email: m.parente@comunedicapua.it[1]
pec: settore.finanziario@pec.comunedicapua.it[2]


>> Ufficio Tributi

Rag. Fortuna Ferrara
Tel. +39 0823 560 234
email: f.ferrara@comunedicapua.it[3]


>> Ufficio Ragioneria

Rag. Giovanni Solari
Tel. +39 0823 560 227
email: g.solari@comunedicapua.it[4]

Sig.ra Annamaria Iannelli
Tel. +39 0823 560 229
email: a.iannelli@comunedicapua.it[5]

Sig. Antonio Maione
Tel. +39 0823 560 229
email: a.maione@comunedicapua.it[6]
Sig. Robertino Varone
Tel. +39 0823 560 264
email: r.varone@comunedicapua.it[7]


>> Ufficio Retribuzione

Sig.ra Carmelina Pellegrino
Tel. +39 0823 560 231
email: c.pellegrino@comunedicapua.it[8]

Endnotes:
  1. m.parente@comunedicapua.it: mailto:m.parente@comunedicapua.it
  2. settore.finanziario@pec.comunedicapua.it: mailto:settore.finanziario@pec.comunedicapua.it
  3. f.ferrara@comunedicapua.it: mailto:f.ferrara@comunedicapua.it
  4. g.solari@comunedicapua.it: mailto:g.solari@comunedicapua.it
  5. a.iannelli@comunedicapua.it: mailto:a.iannelli@comunedicapua.it
  6. a.maione@comunedicapua.it: mailto:a.maione@comunedicapua.it
  7. r.varone@comunedicapua.it: mailto:r.varone@comunedicapua.it
  8. c.pellegrino@comunedicapua.it: mailto:c.pellegrino@comunedicapua.it

Source URL: https://comune.capua.ce.it/uffici-e-orari/settore-economico-finanziario/