Settore Tecnico

Responsabile del Settore: Ing. Francesco Greco

Tel. +39 0823 560 228
email: f.greco@comunedicapua.it
pec: edilizia@pec.comunedicapua.it


>> Servizio Urbanistica

Geom. Bruno Cecere
Tel. +39 0823 560 219
email: b.cecere@comunedicapua.it

Arch. Raffaella Esposito
tel. +39 0823 560 262
e-mail: r.esposito@comunedicapua.it


>> Servizio Cimiteri

Sig. Agostino Salemme
Tel. +39 0823 560 205
email: a.salemme@comunedicapua.it

Cimitero di Capua

Tel. +39 0823 620 122


>> Servizio Patrimonio

Sig.Pasquale Russo
Tel. +39 0823 560 212
email: p.russo@comunedicapua.it


>> S.U.A.P.

pec: suap@pec.comunedicapua.it

Sig. Dicuonzo Domenico
Tel. +39 0823 560 220
email: dicuonzo@comunedicapua.it
pec: suap@pec.comunedicapua.it

Sig. Corbo Vincenzo
Tel. +39 0823 560 204
email: v.corbo@comunedicapua.it

Sig.ra Avola Maria Rosaria
Tel. +39 0823 560 302
email: m.avola@comunedicpua.it

Ultimo aggiornamento

12 Luglio 2022, 14:37